Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
elreanimator.over-blog.com

radio show every friday on rcv 99fm www.rcv-lille.com

Playlist 1504 Vendredi 22 décembre 2023 (Xmas)

Publié le 30 Décembre 2023

à écouter ici ! / listen here !

LarryInc64 - Silent Night - A Super Mario World Holiday – 2016 T

Splendid Chaps Productions - I'm Gonna Spend My Christmas with a Dalek - I'm Gonna Spend My Christmas with a Dalek - 2015

The Robertson Family - Duck the Halls – A Robertson Family Christmas – EMI 2013 T

The Amazing Lamborne Sisters Featuring The Watts Family Choral Allstars - It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - A Christmas To Remember – 2023 T

Gayla Peevey - I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas – Columbia 1953

Concave Onion - Slay Ride - Concave Onion's Nightmare During Christmas – 2019 T

Frankincense and Murder - It's Christmas Time - Hung by the Chimney - 2023 T

Ratman - Krampus is Coming to Town - A Goregrind Christmas - 2022 T

Brojob - Jingle Bell Rock - A Very Deathcore Christmas With Brojob 2 - Hollowed Records  2023

The Dollyrots - All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth) - Arrested Youth Records 2018

William Shatner & Henry Rollins - Jingle Bells (Punk Rock Verison) - Shatner Claus – Cleopatra 2018

Casey - I Love Christmas - Santopia - 2022 T

Fred Schneider & The Superions - Santa's Disco - Destination... Christmas! – HHBTM 2023

Kevin Vespaziani and Anthony Schiappa - Hooray For Santy Claus - The Year Without Christmas - 2017 T

Fred Schneider & The Superions - Christmas Conga (Jungle Bells) - Destination... Christmas! - HHBTM 2023

The Slimetones - Neon Christmas - Neon Christmas - 2023 T

The Winona Project - (Hey kids!) Santa's Not Real - (Hey Kids!) Santa's Not Real - Lagniappe Kernow Records 2023

Dan&Ryan - Monster Christmas - TOME for the Holidays - 2020 T

Lee Rosevere - I'm Giving You My Cold For Christmas - I'm Giving You My Cold For Christmas - 2015 T

Dan&Ryan - Santa Left a Yule Log in the Potty - TOME for the Holidays - 2020 T

Gathered Ghosts - The Chipmunk Song - Christmas Don't be Late (cover) - Special Holiday Moments EP - 2023 T

JMaq - Metal Frosty, Mark II - Robots Call It Xmas - 2009 T

c r y s t a l 日本- Santa Preps His Sleigh - A Day to Celebrate T

Joe Schaffer - I Like Christmas - The Best of the Avant-Garage Holiday Songwriting Festival, 1982-1986 - 1986 T

I Know I'm An Alien - Christmas, The True Meaning of Christmas - The True Meaning Of Christmas - 2015 T

Sabrina Pena Young - Jingle Bell Rock - But It's Horrible - World's Worst Christmas Album - 2004 T

Kelaeriel Dancer - Kitties for Christmas - Kitties for Christmas – Crackmother 2022 T

Burnie Amsterdam - deanandthechristmasblues - blaq.kristmas:.christmas.in.amsterdam.tres - 2016 T

Concussions - The Longest Night/Under My Boots - Concussions Christmas Carols II - 2021 T

Blastcap - The Lonely Little Elf - Unsilent Night - 2022 T

400 Lonely Things - I'm Dreaming (2023) - Have Yourself A Lonely Little Christmas - 2021 T

Les Petits Chanteurs De Versailles - Vive Le Vent (Jingle Bells) - Christmas In France – Capitol 1957

Ringwerm - Christmas Time (Ringwerm Original) - Presents An Infectious Christmas – 2012 T

Uncomfortable Closeness - We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Uncomfortable Christmas – 2023 T

Sean Thomson - Go Tell It On The Mountain - Sitar Christmas - 2020 T

Sy Mann - Jingle Bells - Switched on Santa! Merriest Moog Synthesizer Plays Christmas Favorites - Pickwick/33 Records 1969

Lobsterdust - I Can't Help Myself on December the 25th - I Can't Help Myself on December the 25th - Escape Mechanism 2023

LarryInc64 - Sleigh Ride - A Super Mario World Holiday – 2016 T

 

T = self-released

Commenter cet article